Happy women’s day

wishin all the women’s a happy women’s day.

Me as self I don’t feel any great or less about being a women, I didn’t chose this so no comments. I am born women and if it was a option for me, I will chose my life to b as a male , a great escape from monthly periods , then a labour pain which follows another session of nightmares like breastfeeding and childcare. 

My life partner is the best and helped me in every possible way to handle my toughest days. And I chose to get pregnant n have our baby. No one forced me to it, I love my baby in every possible way and do enjoy the moments of motherhood. 

Why am I saying all contradictiory lines. Because I just feel nature has done some injustice to females in a big way . There should have been something for this males to go through some physical pain aswell.

4 thoughts on “Happy women’s day”

Leave a comment